First Aid at Work Requalification including Paediatric Element Leicestershire

Available Dates
  • Monday 18th May 2020
  • Tuesday 19th May 2020
Course Time
  • 09:00 to 16:30
  • 09:00 to 16:30
Venue Address:
  • The Rothley Centre, 12 Mountsorrel Lane, Rothley, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE7 7PR
    View Map
Price Per Person:
Available Dates
  • Thursday 18th June 2020
  • Friday 19th June 2020
Course Time
  • 09:00 to 16:30
  • 09:00 to 16:30
Venue Address:
  • Heartwood Conference Centre, Rothley House, Coalville Business Park, Off Jackson Street, Coalville, Leicestershire, LE67 3NR
    View Map
Price Per Person:
Available Dates
  • Thursday 9th July 2020
  • Friday 10th July 2020
Course Time
  • 09:00 to 16:30
  • 09:00 to 16:30
Venue Address:
  • College Court Conference Centre Hotel, Knighton Road, Leicestershire, LE2 3UF (Sat Nav - LE2 3TQ)
    View Map
Price Per Person:
Available Dates
  • Thursday 27th August 2020
  • Friday 28th August 2020
Course Time
  • 09:00 to 16:30
  • 09:00 to 16:30
Venue Address:
  • Enderby Civic Centre, King Street, Enderby, Leicestershire, LE19 4NT
    View Map
Price Per Person:
Available Dates
  • Monday 21st September 2020
  • Tuesday 22nd September 2020
Course Time
  • 09:00 to 16:30
  • 09:00 to 16:30
Venue Address:
  • The Rothley Centre, 12 Mountsorrel Lane, Rothley, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE7 7PR
    View Map
Price Per Person:
Available Dates
  • Thursday 8th October 2020
  • Friday 9th October 2020
Course Time
  • 09:00 to 16:30
  • 09:00 to 16:30
Venue Address:
  • Heartwood Conference Centre, Rothley House, Coalville Business Park, Off Jackson Street, Coalville, Leicestershire, LE67 3NR
    View Map
Price Per Person:
Available Dates
  • Thursday 12th November 2020
  • Friday 13th November 2020
Course Time
  • 09:00 to 16:30
  • 09:00 to 16:30
Venue Address:
  • College Court Conference Centre Hotel, Knighton Road, Leicestershire, LE2 3UF (Sat Nav - LE2 3TQ)
    View Map
Price Per Person:
Available Dates
  • Thursday 10th December 2020
  • Friday 11th December 2020
Course Time
  • 09:00 to 16:30
  • 09:00 to 16:30
Venue Address:
  • Enderby Civic Centre, King Street, Enderby, Leicestershire, LE19 4NT
    View Map
Price Per Person:

Open / Public Course Dates & Venue

We have a number of dates and venues available, which town would you like to travel to?

Do you want us to come to your venue to conduct this course? If so please click here to send us a message.